Life of Fred Beginning Reader Series Set 1

Beginning Reader Series 1
BlueBusLakePotato DreamsDucksRain

Life of Fred for the Beginning Reader

This is a set of the first six books of the Life of Fred for the Beginning Reader series.

  • Blue
  • Bus
  • Lake
  • Potato Dreams
  • Ducks
  • Rain

This delightful romp for young beginning readers unfolds over the 18 books of the series as Fred (age 4) and Kingie (his doll) go on an exciting adventure. These storybooks also teach colors, shapes, the word "STOP," and how to make mashed potatoes.

Z-Twist Books sells these six books only as a set. Each book has 32 pages.

ISBNs: 978-1-937032-24-1, 978-1-937032-25-8, 978-1-937032-26-5, 978-1-937032-27-2, 978-1-937032-28-9, 978-1-937032-29-6.

Schmidt, Stanley
Polka Dot Publishing